The 2021-22 year scholarships have been awarded!

Zayne Cutrara
Wicomico H.S.

Galen Gillette Marquess
Easton H.S.
Bradley Duley
St. Michaels M.H.S.
Ava Schultz
Parkside H.S.

Aneyelli Reyes
Pocomoke H.S.

Past Award Recipients List

Questions: call (410) 546-1068 or email
Sponsored by The Cavallaro & Cleary Visual Arts Foundation

Programs are made possible, in part, through financial support through these local organizations: